STFU

1997-fleer-david-ortiz

David Ortiz – February 17, 2009:

“I would suggest everybody get tested, not random, everybody,” he said. “You go team by team. You test everybody three, four times a year and that’s about it.”

And if a player tests positive for steroids?

“Ban ’em for the whole year,” the slugger said.

“I think you clean up the game by the testing,” Ortiz said Monday. “I know that if I test positive by using any kind of substance, I know that I’m going to disrespect my family, the game, the fans and everybody, and I don’t want to be facing that situation.”

If you know you did steroids you should shut the fuck up.

FSSTFU

Leave a Reply

