Scooter Hijack

BRACE YO SELF FOOL! GIMME YOUR FUCKING SCOOTER!

BRACE YO SELF FOOL! GIMME YOUR FUCKING SCOOTER!

CINCINNATI – An 11-year-old boy has been accused of trying to hijack two boys’ scooters with a toy gun in an Ohio park. The father of the two boys, Rich Harrison, said it was a frightening experience because it wasn’t clear that the gun was a toy. His boys are ages 8 and 10.

“We’re going to play a game,” he told the children, according to a police report. “I’m going to take your scooter.”

Cincinnati police said the 11-year-old pointed the toy gun, saying he wanted to take one of the silver push scooters, and then chased the brothers as they raced away.

What a fucking badass Scooter Bandit this kid is.  Let’s play a game:  I’m gonna fuck you up with some scooter thievery and head home with two new Razors.  And if you don’t play, I’m gonna shoot you with my fucking gun.

Scooters fucking killllled it.  And I’m not talking about these bitch ass new wave Razor Scooters that middle aged men feel are acceptable to ride around on.  I’m talkin about true blue legit SCOOTERS:

scooter

Do you know how much ass I got kickin my way around the neighborhood on a full size scooter like this?

Chicks almost broke my dick off.  I used to be late to baseball practice all the time cuz I was wrapping up scooter booty calls.

FS Scooters


3 Responses to Scooter Hijack

  1. debo says:

    You could for sure catch me with baseball cards attatched to my scooter’s spokes with clothespins so them biddies hear the roar from my ride when I’m on the block.

Leave a Reply

