I Now Pronounce You Husband and Jeep Wrangler

504x_marry_this_woman_jalopnik

Free ’92 Jeep Wrangler…
Midvale, UT 84047 – Jul 1, 2009
…with proposal and wedding ring.

That’s right! Act now on this one-time offer. All you have to do is date and marry me and you can be the proud owner of a 1992 Jeep Wrangler (along with a 1970 woman). Jeep has a lift, safari top for the summer/hard top for the winter, rear locker, 33″ tires and (new this year) an 8000 lb winch.

Not only do you get the Jeep, but you get me. And boys, I don’t come stock. I am FULLY LOADED! My add-ons include: a great sense of humor, an affection for “garage nights” (that means working on stuff in the garage), an amazing work ethic, temple-worthiness, an appreciation for sports, the ability to live well within my means, logical reasoning skills, a “work hard so you can play hard” mentality, and I’m great with kids, too!

Terms and Conditions:
1. Marriage must last a minimum of 5 years.

2. Jeep cannot feel neglected – trips to Moab required – but it’s a package deal. You take the Jeep, you take me!

3. Honda 400EX included in lifetime package.

4. Honeymoon required.

Contact me at wedding.jeep@hotmail.com

Men only, please. I am ALL woman!

Fairy Tales used to read:  “Once upon a time there was a Princess was rescued by a dashing Prince who fell in love with her charm and beauty.  Any they lived happily ever after.”

100 years from now when people are telling fairy tales from 2009 they will read:

“A/S/L? if you have sex with me you can have my Jeep.  Only men I’m not a Lezbot.  Likes: Light S&M. Dislikes: People who don’t like Jeeps.

And then the man murdered the desperate woman and stole 1992 Wrangler.”

The End.

For Sure The End.

The Internet and Jeep Wranglers – Helping Desperate Dumps Coerce Men Who Need 4x4s Utility Vehicles Into Marriage Since 2009.

FSHDDCMWN4x4UVIMS2009

~ Shout out to Marco Bene Bene for the link

Leave a Reply

