O’Doyle, I’ve Got A Feeling Your Whole Family’s Going Down

rules2

(CNN)A man died after his car plunged 600 feet off the edge of the Grand Canyon’s South Rim, authorities said Tuesday.

Witnesses say a single banana peel was found on the edge of the cliff and “O’Doyle Rules” was being chanted as the car plummeted to the canyon.

FS O’Doyle

~ Shout out to GP for the link

6 Responses to O’Doyle, I’ve Got A Feeling Your Whole Family’s Going Down

  1. Hello there I don’t know whether it’s me or maybe the website but it’s
    loading sluggish , it took me just like a minute or so to load up however , google works
    well for me. On the other hand thank you for posting impressive blog post.
    Almost everyone who stumbled on this page really should have noticed this content
    extremely very helpful. I’m hoping I’ll be able to find further amazing content and I should certainly complement
    by saying you’ve done fantastic work. I already have your site book-marked to look at new stuff you publish.

  2. Hello! Your webpage is loading slowly , this went on just like a
    moment to successfully reload, I personally dont know whether it is just simply me or maybe your web page but twitter performed fine for me.
    Anyways, I need to say thanks for placing brilliant article.
    I’m sure it really has been totally helpful to user who actually visit here.
    I’m hoping I’ll be able to find even more remarkable content and I also should really compliment simply by saying
    you have carried out incredible writing. I ‘ve
    got your site bookmarked to check new stuff you post.

  3. Hey there I am not sure if it’s me or even your website but it is
    launching pretty sluggish , it took me sort of a minute or two
    to finally load still , facebook does work well . Well, I want to appreciate you for placing awesome article.
    I do believe it really has already been really useful to user who actually visit
    here. I am hoping I will be able to get even more remarkable things
    and I also really should complement you by stating you
    have done fabulous work. To obtain more information by articles you write-up, I actually have saved
    to my bookmarks this web page.

  4. Brodie says:

    Hi! Your websites are loading slow , the site went on just like a minute or so in order to
    reload, I really have no idea if it’s just me or maybe web site
    however , facebook performed acceptable for me. However thank you for submitting splendid blog
    post. I guess it really has already been beneficial to lots
    of individuals . This is actually excellent everything
    that you actually have concluded on this page and would like to
    check out fascinating posts from your site. Immediately after
    viewing the post, I’ve bookmarked your web page.

  5. Hi! Your websites are running lagging , that went on like a moment to
    reload, I dont know if it’s entirely me or perhaps your web-site on the other hand twitter worked for me.
    Well, I must say thanks for placing awesome blog
    post. Nearly everybody who found this great site must have found this content
    incredibly very helpful. This is undoubtedly incredibly good what you actually have
    concluded in this article and want to discover content by
    you. Immediately after checking out the article,
    I have bookmarked your site.

Leave a Reply

