CILF – Centenarian I’d Like To Fuck

Statia_Kealy

Statia Kealy of Ireland has never married, smoked, drank or even put on makeup. So maybe that’s why she’s finally ready to cut loose and hit the dating scene at the tender age of 106.

Statia, who could easily pass for 88 or 89, says she’s looking for love. If you know any lonely centenarians who live near Ireland, maybe you should pass along her number. She’s got a sense of humor, telling one reporter, “Those that get married do well, but those that don’t do better.”

A while back on FSN I proclaimed my desire to hook up with a 90s Baby

What you clowns did realize is that I was talking about the fucking 1890s!

FS Statia Kealy!

I PROMISE YOU bitches over the age of a hundo will teach you things you never even heard of in the bedroom.  We’re talkin pre-Industrial Revolution moves that will knock your socks off.

You ever have a chick give you the Cotton Gin?  What about a Steam Engine?

Whats a Steam Engine?

If you have to ask, you can’t afford it.

For Sure F 106 Year Olds

FSF106YO

~ Shout out to GP for the link

6 Responses to CILF – Centenarian I’d Like To Fuck

  1. Garbageman says:

    I heard she goes all the way for a buffalo nickel.

    I’d bite the bullet if she threw in her great-great-great-granddaughter…

  2. forsurenot says:

    I heard it costs a Sacagawea.

    Not a $1 Sacagawea. the actual Sacagawea.

  3. Timmaaaaay says:

    You haven’t lived if you haven’t macked it in a Conestoga wagon.

  4. Tmo says:

    I hit that the other day…she gave me an “Oregon Trail” and it blew my mind

  5. Tmo says:

    But I had a hard time keeping it up when she wouldn’t stop rambling on about the potato famine

Leave a Reply

