OOO OOO AHH AHH ::Scratches under armpits like monkey::

gorilla_at_work

So I’ve been back at work approximately 5 hours since a 5 day break and people are already asking me what’s up for Friday.  Well, why wait till Friday to live free???

The Edinburgh Zoo in Scotland said it closed part of its park after a troop of monkeys made a break for freedom during a transfer from one habitat to another.

braveheart

FREEEEEEEDDDDOMMMMMMMM!!!!

It took several hours for zoo employees, using bananas and nets, to round them all up. Onlookers said the monkeys approached the bananas, but often grabbed the fruit and took off again.

It’s like when I steal my paycheck on Fridays and cruise outta here.  I got my bosses chasing me with nets trying to lure me back to my desk.

FSN Catching Me On A Friday Afternoon

Leave a Reply

