I Do Not Know What This Means But I Like It

chicksexer

Just when I think G-Chat can’t get any better, it goes ahead and provides automatically generated Google Ads for “Chick Sexer Jobs.”

Now, what is THE most amazing part of this ad is that it came from MyCareerMap.com

So The G Chat Registry in the Sky, in all it’s infinite wisdom, took my email content, matched me with a website that specializes in mapping out personal careers, and the result was:

Chick Sexer.

Sounds like a Facebook Quiz.

“FSN took the “What job should you really work?” and the result was Chick Sexer

For Sure Chick Sexer.

Update: For Sure NOT what it sounds like – Video

One Response to I Do Not Know What This Means But I Like It

  1. choot says:

    i don’t even wanna know what ads would come up for me

Leave a Reply

