Wait, This Italian Dude Seems Cool?

Silvio-Berlusconi1

Italian Prime Minister Silvio Berlusconi has refuted allegations that he paid prostitutes to attend parties he hosted at his various homes.

In an interview with Italian magazine “Chi,” the 72-year old denied he had ever paid for sex.

”I’ve never paid a woman. I never understood where the satisfaction is when you’re missing the pleasure of conquest,” Berlusconi told Chi.

Now listen, I’m a Drunk Mic Donkey.  So, ordinarily, when I hear anything about I-talians, my first reaction is “Italians are dumb guinea-wop-degos”

But Silvio Berlusconi transcended all my barriers of prejudice with this Conquest quote.

Some other highlights from this story – The Prime Minister’s wife said that her husband “has plans to field young attractive showgirls in the European Parliament elections next month” and likened this to “shameless rubbish to entertain the Emperor”.

And that she wants a divorce because “I cannot stay with a man who surrounds himself with minors.

For Sure Conquer Underage Attractive Showgirls Without Paying If You Are An Emperor

FSCUASWPIYAAE

Leave a Reply

