Survivor Pregnancy

pregnant-teen

GREENSBORO — A buck-a-day — that’s the incentive being offered to young girls to keep them from getting pregnant.

The group College-Bound Sisters was founded at the University of North Carolina at Greensboro by Hazel Brown, a maternity nurse who thought too many teens were having babies.

Brown said she hopes the program, which pays $1 each day to 12-to-18-year-old girls, will keep them from getting pregnant. In addition to remaining pregnancy-free, the girls must also attend weekly meetings.

Now I’m not an expert on Teen Pregnancy Prevention, but I’m pretty sure 15 year old hillbillies and chicks from the hood who are DTF and get knocked up are not gonna be persuaded by 4 Quarters a day.  But, maybe they would – I remember when I was young I’d be PUMPED if I had any cash.

But, who cares about this shit really.  The real story here is this:

If a girl drops out or gets pregnant, her money is divided among the other girls still in the program.

Shit. Just. Got. Real.

Now lets pretend for a moment I’m a pregnant teenage girl (wouldn’t be the first time.  Wait, I mean.  Fuck)  First thing I’m doing is calling up Coral and The Miz from MTV and learning ALL the tricks of the trade in a Survivor Style competition.

I’d form an alliance with the most devious bitch in the crew.  Together we’d be poking holes in condoms, telling all the boys in the class that pulling out is against their religion.  I’d be setting chicks up on dates and supplying booze.

Before long I’d have all my competitors knocked up and, bingo bango, errbody’s Buck A Day is now mine.  I’m RICH BIATCH.

GODDAM I would kill it as a pregnant teenage girl in a dollar-a-day prevention program

FSIWKIAAPTGIAD-A-DPP

~ Shout out to the Garbageman for the link

P.S. that may be my favorite FS acronym of all time

3 Responses to Survivor Pregnancy

  1. fitzy says:

    I give it 2 weeks before Metz and I try to establish a fantasy league for this.

  2. JD says:

    Ill see cmac’s a buck a day for fitzy not to write anymore posts and ill raise him a buck a day for everyday he doesnt breathe.

Leave a Reply

