Nattyisms

Are these commercials for real?  Natty Light advertising on television?

What a waste of fucking money.  Thats like Google paying for TV ads – there’s just no reason.  Everyone already knows what Google brings to the table, just like the know what good ole’ Natty Light has to offer.

Dirt cheap, low quality beerwater purchased in bulk.

I will always have a soft spot in my heart for Natty.  Especially Natty Ice, which I’m pretty sure was just poisoned with PCP cuz that shit always got me BLACKED.

FS Natty

6 Responses to Nattyisms

  1. mugsy says:

    Funny and made my day, I am off to look for more.

  2. JD says:

    Natty is the Crystal of beers.

  3. cho-kettie says:

    i’m so hung right now and could barely watch that…but FS naturday

  4. Emily says:

    I LOVE NATTY LIGHT/ICE!!! It is cheep, it gets the job done, it couldnt be more awesome.

Leave a Reply

