I Need To Kill Myself

korea-stab

The Garbageman, FSN Nation All Star, has pointed out to me that two years ago, this very day June 18, I began working for the Man.

And I know I should be happy with just simply having a job these days, but FUCK that.

This shit sucks.

For Sure NOT Rot At My Desk

3 Responses to I Need To Kill Myself

  1. cmac says:

    & exactly 2 years later you release a new and improved smut peddling website…..coincidence? i think not

  2. I have to say that Im really unimpressed with this. I mean, sure, youve got some very interesting points. But this blog is just really lacking in something. Maybe its content, maybe its just the design. I dont know. But its almost like you wrote this because everybodys doing it. No passion at all.

Leave a Reply

