New York Post —Oh, the heartache!

A Brooklyn man sued Match.com yesterday for inflicting “humiliation and disappointment” on lonely hearts “who feel rejected when their e-mails get no reply.”

Imagine if every dude who didn’t get ass found someone to sue?  Suing Verizon cuz some bitch didn’t text you?  Suing your parents for raising you a social misfit?

Luckily, I don’t have this issue.  Matter of fact, I’m counter-suing bitches cuz I just get too much ass on the regular. It’s dangerous to my health. I’m only one man.

I’m in the process of suing Facebook cuz some broad didn’t “poke” me back.

For Sure NOT Poke Back

~ Shout out to P Mac for the link

Leave a Reply

