So at this stage in the game, my “Athletic Competition” ship has sailed and basically gotten lost at sea.  Any game that I cannot play while wearing flip flops and holding a beer in one hand, I simply do not play.

So that restricts me to Bocce, Cornhole, Ladder Golf, and Beer Pong.

But now I have been introduced to the phenomenal world of Ding-A-Ling.  Or Ring-A-Ding.  It varies upon how drunk you are and which “-ing” world comes out of your mouth first.  If you’re sober, you probably call it “Washers.”  But I have yet to play sober so I’m not sure.

Anyway, for those who haven’t played it, 1 point in the box, 3 points in the ring.  Play to 21 scoring the same way you do in bocce.

For Sure Ding-A-Ling

Leave a Reply

