What’s Worse?

Whats Worse – A subway ride in Japan?

Or a day at the beach in China:

Now I’m absolutely terrified of Asians and their absurd strength in numbers.  And their color coded umbrellas and their uniform yellow tubes scares me and makes me think of a giant Red Army wearing t-shirts as they swim.

But this is a NO BRAINER.  I am not even slightly kidding when I say that I would kill myself before I ever got on a Japanese subway like that.

The chance of that thing breaking down and me being trapped underground in a human web of Asians is the stuff of horror movies.

For Sure NOT Japanese Subway

~ Shout out to Derm for the beach pics

Leave a Reply

