This is Nora Tobin.  Shes a volleyball player or something.  Page 2 on ESPN has been using her in this banner ad and shes been tormenting guys everywhere all day long.

I tried finding more pictures of her online, and I think ESPN just picked a smokeshow blonde for this ad and just wrote NORA TOBIN at the bottom cuz this is what I found:

FSN Nora Tobin

So, either some makeup and lighting is fucking MAGICAL, or those are just two different chicks.

Anyway, Nora, if you’re reading, I just want you to know you could set my balls all day long while I dig.  Or I could bump your spike.  Maybe Serve you an Ace?

I don’t even know what that means.

For Sure Nora Tobin

~ Shout out to MV for the screenshot

Leave a Reply

