This is Candis Cayne

FS Candis

Annnnnnnnd she’s a dude.

WTF??  I guarantee any of the dudes I roll with would try to bang this chick.

My buddy C mac asked me if I’d still hit it.  Obviously, I’m not gonna bang a dude.  But I think its a lot like eating calamari when you’re a kid.  It tastes good and you’re chowing down on that shit, and all the sudden your parents tell you its actually octopus and you’re like “ew this is fucking gross, FSN calamari.”

But, if you didn’t actually know the truth, you’d FS be enjoying it.

Ignorance is bliss.

For Sure NOT A Woman

~ Shout out to Choot for the link

Leave a Reply

