BAYONNE, N.J. — On the pitcher’s mound, a 12-year-old girl from New Jersey is perfect.

Mackenzie Brown is the first girl in Bayonne Little League history to throw a perfect game. She retired all 18 boys she faced on Tuesday.

I’m not gonna do, what you all think I’m gonna do, and FLIP OUT.

Sure, I could tell the 12 young men who got owned to Kill Themselves.  But, I’m generally against K’ing Y until your an adult.

Sure, I could come up with some joke involving “retiring 18 boys” in connection with her eventual promiscuity in college.

But nay, I offer a different analysis on what can come of this Little League anomaly.

If my son is on that team:

A) I’m telling him to pick up a musical instrument or something cuz he obviously sucks at sports

B) I’m telling him to watch Little Giants, and then showing him FSN’s Rookie of the Year – Shawna Waldron.

Then I’m telling him to go up to this chick and tell her that he might strike out in the Little League Batter’s Box, but in the Pitcher’s Box, he’s Albert fucking Pujols.

Cuz you never know who’s gonna get hot.

FSNKW’SGGH

~ Shout out to Mad Dog and Timmmmayyy for the link

Leave a Reply

