HONOLULU – A 28-year-old man has been sentenced to three weeks in jail for urinating on a 66-year-old woman during a Continental Airlines flight last month from Los Angeles to Honolulu. Jerome Kenneth Kingzio, a resident of the U.S. Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, was sentenced after pleading guilty Tuesday to assault charges in federal court in Honolulu.

The victim was headed to Hawaii on March 21 for a scuba diving vacation and was watching an in-flight movie when Kingzio stood up and began urinating on her. He had been drinking on the flight.

First off, let me just say this is another instance which proves living in the 70’s kicked the shit out of present day.  Back in the 70’s you could do ANYTHING you wanted on a plane.  Smoke, booze, sex, drugs, uninhibited urination.  Life was good.

Secondly, this is America, people, so I’m HOPING this poor Hawaiian got a fair shake in court.  Say, for instance, the in-flight movie was a third trimester abortion such as “The Happening” – well then all bets are off.  People lose all control of their bodies after seeing a movie that bad.  I remember when I first saw The Happening I began wandering all over the neighborhood naked like a child lost in Sesame Place.  When Police questioned me, I told them what I had just watched and they just let me go, no questions asked.

I can’t even imagine what would happen if a captive audience of 200 people on a plane were subjected to The Happening.

Anyway, I digress.  Long story short before I cast judgment on this Plane Pisser, I’d like to see the facts.  Until then, he’s innocent until proven guilty over here at FSN

For Sure Piss On Your Neighbor Cuz of The Happening.

~ Shout out to the Big RAW for the link

Leave a Reply

