MIAMI — Former New York Knicks president and coach Isiah Thomas has accepted the job as Florida International’s men’s basketball coach.

This is an atrocity.  It’s a crime against humanity.

I feel like in order to truly capture Isiah Thomas’ horrific failure at being anything other than an NBA point guard you would need to research his performance for years. It’s inexplicable that one could do so poorly at EVERYTHING without trying to do so.

He personifes the word Abortion.

“Yo I heard you got your girlfriend knocked up…you gonna get an Isiah?

“I’m Pro Life, I thinking having an Isiah is killing a baby”

However, I feel I am, in some way or another, indebted to him for the endless laughs he has provided throughout his years of egregious failure, culminating in the 2007 Quote of the Year:

Anucha Brown-Sanders: Isiah, I need you to sign these season ticket renewal letters

Isiah Thomas: “BITCH, I DON’T GIVE A FUCK ABOUT THESE WHITE PEOPLE!”

For Sure NOT Give A Fuck About These White People

FSNGAFATWP

Leave a Reply

