FSN Blue Chip Prospect – Chanel – Rob Dyrdek’s Fantasy Factory

Over here at FSN Enterprises I simply had a surplus of 20 year old smokeshow receptionists, so I let Chanel slide over to Rob Dyrdek.

For Sure NOT.

Chanel is the hottest freestyling secretary in Hollywood.  Matter of fact, if Rob Dyrdek isn’t plowing this chick then I’m not a drunk mic, and trust me I’m Irish and I booze A LOT.

J Christ I wish I was a skateboard mogul living the f’n dream putzing around on MTV’s dime plowtowning this broad:

FS Chanel
For Sure Booty

and especially this

Rob Dyrdek KILLS IT.

For SURE Chanel.

Leave a Reply

