After I fill out my FSN Bracket, I’ll post my Final Four picks.  As of right now, I haven’t really taken a good look at the brackets.

But, I LOVE the fact that Louisville is a point of contention and being discussed at great lengths because you get to hear the ABSURD pronunciations of the word Louisville.

It has morphed from:

Looey-Ville

to Loo-ih-ville

to Luol-Ville

to LUEWEOOOLLLLLLL-Ville

to LEWWWWWWWWLLAAAWWWLLLLLLLLLLLL

and now its finally just:

LLLLLL’LLLLL-LLLL

FSLLLLLL’LLLLL-LLLL

Leave a Reply

