FSN Rookie of the Year

Rookie of the Year – Shawna Waldron – Little Giants – 1994.

Everyone knows the old adage about the Ugly Duckling.  Sometimes they grow up to become a girl that you want to fuck.  Or something like that.

Becky O’Shea is the main reason that I will raise my son to treat every chick like she will one day grow up to be a smokeshow:

For Sure NOT Icebox
FS Turned Into A Swan

At first when I started looking at some of her recent pictures I thought “Good for her she grew up too look better than a female version of Buzz from home alone.”

Then I saw a couple more and I’m starting to think she’s and SS.  Throw in the fact that you can yell out “THE ANNEXATION OF PUERTO RICO!!!” while banging her or you can scream “CALL ME SPIKE! CALL ME SPIKE!” and she won’t kick you out of bed, and I’m thinking FSSS.

I’d annex her Icebox, if you know what I’m saying.

For Sure Icebox

~ Shout out to Choot for the heads up

2 Responses to FSN Rookie of the Year

  1. […] Ice Box vs. Spike – Little Giants – Nearly as epic as this showdown is how good ol’ IB looks these days. […]

  2. p90x videos says:

    p90x videos…

    […]FSN Rookie of the Year « For Sure NOT[…]…

Leave a Reply

