LONDON – He’s 13. He scarcely looks 10. And according to a British tabloid, he’s a father. (http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/29184929/http://msnbcmedia1.msn.com/j/MSNBC/Components/Photo/_new/090213-alfie-vmed-1p.widec.jpg)

See this right here is the difference between the UK and America.

By the time i was 13, I had sired dozens of kids.  Big fuckin deal.

I had been on Maury Povich like 7 times doing the crip walk as I evaded yet another gold digging 9th grader from tricking me into raising her kids.

Seriously tho, you GOTTA blame the parents in a case like this.

I can PROMISE you my son will know how to pull out by the time hes thirteen.

For Sure Pull Out

Leave a Reply

