“I want the freedom of having less fans,” West explained. “It’s like the freedom of having less money. If you have less money, you have less responsibility. It’s like Björk. If she wanted to pose naked, you’d be like, ‘Oh, that’s Björk.’ But if I wanted to pose naked, people would draw all type of things into it. I definitely feel like, in the next however many years, if I work out for two months, that I’ll pose naked.”

– Kanye West. Vibe Magazine.

I wake up everyday of my life and the first thing I do is check if Kanye West has killed himself yet. Unfortunately he’s still alive.

Now I can check the status of this dickhead too:

For Sure Douche

“UCLA has a lot of beautiful girls, including their cheerleaders. And female fans’ attention is part of the life on campus, and it’s all good…But sometimes, the girls and fans can get a little pushy… And you get some invasion of privacy, like I said, they’re knocking on your door, all the time. There’s no secret where you’re staying when you’re living on campus. Most freshman and sometimes sophomores stay on campus, so they’re the ones getting hit on. Hey, if that’s what you want, that’s cool. But as you get older, as things get more serious about a possible pro career, you move off.”

– Jordan Farmar, Playboy.com

Yea guys, I totally understand. Unimaginable wealth and prolific sexual escapades is for the birds. Just let me live paycheck to paycheck, masturbating to naked pictures of Bjork. That sounds much better.

Kanye and Jordan, FOR SURE KILL YOURSELF. FSKY.

_______________________________________________________________________

One Response to

  1. […] – Kanye West – Reigning champ for an amazing 22 consecutive weeks.  Kanye was order to Kill Himself on FSN, January 11, 2009, and he has not released his number 1 spot […]

Leave a Reply

